About Sunlit
Home About Sunlit

About Sunlit

Ningbo Sunlit Electronic Material Co., Ltd was established in March, 2014, mainly engaged in R&D, production, sale, and technical support of magnetron sputtering targets. The plant is located in Wangchun industrial park, Haishu District, Ningbo City, Zhejiang Province.

 

Senxiang Holding Group Co., Ltd. and Ningbo Institute of Mataterials Technology & Engineering. Chinese Academy of Science close cooperated. have established Ningbo Sunlit Eletronic Material Co., Ltd. Sunlit has won the price of China Science Technology Business Plan Competition an also won the "Top A" Fund out of "Leading Elites" Business Venture Program organized by local Yinzhou District Government. Sunlit has an experienced and professional team for R&D, production, sale, and technical support.

 

The outstanding puremetal and ceramic sputtering targets with our own intellectual property right have been delivered to the application fields in energy-saving glass, smart glass, thin film PV, touch panel, and display device.

 

Company development philosophy: master the key core technology of material preparation, and become the leading and supplier of high-end magnetron sputtering target material.

 

彩29

关于森利
首页 森利概况

关于森利

宁波森利电子材料有限公司成立于2014年3月,是一家从事磁控溅射靶材的研发、生产、销售和镀膜技术支持一体化的高新科技企业。生产基地位于浙江省宁波市海曙区望春工业园。

 

宁波森利电子材料有限公司由森祥控股集团有限公司和中国科学院宁波材料技术与工程研究所紧密合作建立,荣获中国科技创业计划大赛海创新锐奖和“创业鄞州 精英引领计划”最高层次的A类项目,公司拥有一支经验丰富、实力雄厚的研发生产、销售和服务团队。

 

公司生产的具有自主知识产权的高纯金属盒高性能陶瓷靶材产品已经应用于节能玻璃、智能玻璃、薄膜太阳能、显示器件以及半导体器件行业的磁控溅射镀膜。

 

公司发展理念:掌握材料制备关键核心技术,成为高端磁控溅射靶材的引领者与供应商。

 

彩29